Regional CNU Florida Groups

Please join CNU member Chapters in your area:

CNU Orlando Local Chapter Page »
CNU Tampa Local Chapter Page »

Regional Representatives

Gainesville Area Thomas Hawkins wthomashawkins@bellsouth.net
352-377-3141
Naples

Sarasota

Bill Spikowski
David Brain
239-334-8866
brain@ncf.edu
941-359-4338
Northeast Florida (Jacksonville area) Doris Goldstein dgoldstein@newtonlaw.com
904-730-2960
Orlando Eliza Harris
cnu-orlando-owner@yahoogroups.com
Join the CNU Orlando Yahoo group list
407-422-4040
South Florida Charles Bohl cbohl@miami.edu
305-284-4420
Tallahassee Michael Gene Peters mpeters@woodandpartners.com
850-391-0360
Tampa Bay Erin Chantry erin.chantry@gmail.com
704-787-6812
www.cnutampabay.org
https://www.facebook.com/CNUTampaBay
Treasure Coast Anthea Gianniotes anthea@tcrpc.org
772-221-4060